Parish Home

School Home

Principal's Office

Announcements

Calendar

Classrooms

Forms

Lunch Menu

Nurse

Photos

Back to Index

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL
2013 - 2014

Practice Times         Directions

Our games are all played "away" due to the size of Mt. Carmel's gym.
Click Directions above to access the home page of Youth Volleyball League.
Click Directions again on their page to obtain addresses & a mapquest link

Game Day Date Opponent Time Location Result
1 Thu Feb 20 Annunciation Scrimmage 5:00 pm Yonkers  
2 Mon Mar 3 Holy Name of Jesus Scrim. 6:30 pm Valhalla  
3 Tue Mar 4 St Benedict 7:30 pm Bronx  
4 Mon Mar 10 Annunciation 7:30 pm Yonkers  
5 Tue Mar 11 St Augustine "B" 7:30 pm Ossining  
6 Sun Mar 16 Holy Name Jesus Scrim. 3-5 pm Valhalla  
7 Wed Mar 19 Holy Rosary 7:30 pm Hawthorne  
8 Sun Mar 23 Holy Name Jesus Scrim. 2-6 pm Valhalla  
9 Mon Mar 24 Transfiguration 7:30 pm Tarrytown  
10 Wed Mar 26 St Augustine "A" 7:30 pm Ossining  
11 Mon Apr 7 St Claire 7:30 pm Bronx  
12 Wed Apr 9 Holy Rosary 7:30 pm Hawthorne  
13 Tue Apr 15 St Francis 7:30 pm Bronx  
14 Wed Apr 16 Holy Rosary 7:30 pm Hawthorne  
15 Tue Apr 28 Holy Cross 7:30 pm Bronx  
             
      DOUBLE HEADER      
16 Fri May 2 St Patrick 6:45 pm Bedford  
17 Fri May 2 St Patrick 7:45 pm Bedford  
             
18 Mon May 5 Holy Name of Jesus 7:30 pm Valhalla  
19 Tue May 6 Transfiguration 7:30 pm Tarrytown  
20 Thu May 8 St Augustine "B" 7:30 pm Ossining  
21 Wed May 14 St Augustine "A" 7:30 pm Ossining  
             

Coaches:  Donna Schurick and Jackie Schurick

2013 - 2014

 

Sports Committee Info
Click Here

Home basketball games are played at Alexander Hamilton H.S.
98 South Goodwin Avenue ~ Elmsford

GI R L S

Please Note: Varsity games will begin 15 minutes after the JV game ends.

Game Day Date JV Time Varsity Time Opponent Gym
1 Wed Oct 30 7:30 8:30 Annunciation Hamilton
2 Wed Nov 13 7:30 8:30 OLS - White Hamilton
3 Sun Nov 17 3:30 4:45 OLS - Red at Stepinac
4 Mon Nov 18 7:30 8:30 Sacred Heart Hamilton
5 Mon Nov 25 6:30 7:45 Sacred Heart - Red Sacred Heart
6 Mon Dec 2 7:30 8:30 OLS - Red Hamilton
7 Wed Dec 4 X 7:30 Sts John & Paul Hamilton
8 Thur Dec 5 7:15 8:30 Annunciation Annunciation
9 Mon Dec 9 7:00 8:15 OLS - Red OLS
10 Tue Dec 10 7:00 8:15 OLS - White OLS
11 Sat Dec 14 7:30 8:30 Sacred Heart - White Hamilton
12 Wed Dec 18 7:30 8:30 Sacred Heart - Red Hamilton
13 Fri Dec 20 X 5:30 Sts John & Paul Sts John & Paul
14 Thur Jan 2 7:15 8:30 Annunciation Annunciation
15 Wed Jan 8 7:30 8:30 OLS - White Hamilton
16 Mon Jan 13 7:00 8:15 OLS - Red OLS
17 Wed Jan 15 6:30 7:45 Sacred Heart - White Sacred Heart
18 Sat Jan 18 11:00 am 12:15 pm Sacred Heart - Red Sacred Heart
             
             

JV Coaches:  Colin Gray
Varsity Coaches:  Dave Fennell & Dave Sammarco
 

3rd & 4th Grade Girls "White" CYO League

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Gym

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

http://wpcyo.org/

Coach:  John Pacor

B O Y S

 
Round Day Date JV Time Varsity Time Opponent Gym
1 Sat Nov 2 11:30 am 12:45 pm Holy Rosary Holy Rosary
2 Tue Nov 12 7:30 8:45 Sts John & Paul Hamilton
3 Sun Nov 17 2:00 3:15 OLS At Stepinac
4 Tue Nov 19 7:30 8:45 Annunciation Hamilton
5 Tue Dec 3 7:30 8:45 Holy Rosary Hamilton
6 Fri Dec 6 7:00 8:15 Sts John & Paul Sts John & Paul
7 Thur Dec 12 7:00 8:15 OLS OLS
8 Sat Dec 14 1:30 2:45 Sacred Heart Sacred Heart
9 Mon Dec 16 7:15 8:30 Annunciation Annunciation
10 Thur Dec 19 7:30 8:45 Sacred Heart Hamilton
11 Sun Jan 5 1:00 2:15 Holy Rosary Holy Rosary
12 Thur Jan 9 7:30 8:45 Sts John & Paul Hamilton
13 Mon Jan 13 7:15 8:30 Annunciation Annunciation
14 Thur Jan 16 7:30 8:45 OLS Hamilton
15 Sat Jan 18 1:30 2:45 Sacred Heart Sacred Heart
16            
17            
18            
19            
20            
             
Playoffs            
             
or            
Championship            
All-Star Game            

JV Coaches - Mario Bernal & Joe Talarek
Varsity Coaches - Peter Howard & Stephen Gallagher

 

4th Grade Boys  CYO League

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Gym

Sat Nov 23 10:15 am Holy Innocent - Tarrytown Holy Innocent - St Theresa
Sun Nov 24 1:45 pm St Augustine - Ossining St. Augustine
Sat Nov 30 10:00 am Holy Innocent OLMC
Sat Dec 7 11:30 am Holy Name - Croton Holy Name
Sat Dec 14 3:00 pm Sacred Heart - Dobbs Ferry Our Lady of Victory - Dobbs Ferry
Sat Jan 04 11:15 am Sacred Heart - Hartsdale OLMC
Sun Jan 05 1:15 pm St Gregory - Harrison St. Gregory
Sat Jan 11 11:15 am Holy Name - Valhalla - White OLMC
Sat Jan 18 11:15 am Holy Name - Croton OLMC
Sat Jan 25 11:15 am St Patrick - Bedford OLMC
Sat Feb 01 11:15 am St Vito / Holy Trinity - Mamaroneck OLMC
Sat Feb 08 11:15 am Sacred Heart - Heartsdale Sacred Heart
         

http://wpcyo.org/

Coaches:  Yvette Eannazzo & Maria Bernal

GIRLS SOFTBALL
2013 - 2014

Game Day Date Opponent Time Location Result
1            
2            
3            
4            
5            
6            
7            
8            
9            
10            
11            
12            
13            
14            

Coaches:  Vinnie Finnegan and Mike

BOYS BASEBALL

Game Day Date Opponent Time Location
1          
2          
3          
4          
5          
6          
7          
8          
9          
10          
11          
12          
13          
14          
15          

 

Parish Home

School Home

Principal's Office

Announcements

Calendar

Classrooms

Forms

Lunch Menu

Nurse

Photos

Back to Index